Faculty of Science

Undergraduate Degree Programmes

  • Biochemistry
  • Biology
  • Cell and Molecular Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Earth System Science
  • Environmental Science
  • Food and Nutritional Sciences
  • Mathematics [1]
  • Mathematics and Information Engineering
  • Molecular Biotechnology
  • Natural Sciences (2-year)
  • Physics
  • Risk Management Science
  • Statistics

[1] A Dual Undergraduate Programme in collaboration with Tsinghua University is offered.

For details and applicability of the programmes, please refer to the section ' Requirements of Major Programmes and Minor Programmes not listed under "Other Minor Programmes" ' of the Undergraduate Student Handbook.