THE CHINESE UNIVERSITY OF HONG KONG

List of Faculties, Departments and Schools

I. Faculty of Arts	Department of Anthropology
1. Faculty of Arts	1 1 00
	Department of Chinese Language and Literature
	Department of Cultural and Religious Studies
	Department of English
	Department of Fine Arts
	Department of History
	Department of Japanese Studies
	Department of Linguistics and Modern Languages
	Department of Music
	Department of Philosophy
	Department of Translation
II. Faculty of Business	School of Accountancy
Administration	Department of Decisions, Operations and Technology
	Department of Finance
	School of Hotel and Tourism Management
	Department of Management
	Department of Marketing
III. Faculty of Education	Department of Curriculum and Instruction
III. Paculty of Education	-
	Department of Educational Administration and Policy
	Department of Educational Psychology
	Department of Sports Science and Physical Education
IV. Faculty of Engineering	Department of Biomedical Engineering
	Department of Computer Science and Engineering
	Department of Electronic Engineering
	Department of Information Engineering
	Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering
	Department of Systems Engineering and Engineering
	Management
V. Faculty of Law	
VI. Faculty of Medicine	Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care
·	Department of Anatomical and Cellular Pathology
	School of Biomedical Sciences
	Department of Chemical Pathology
	School of Chinese Medicine
	Department of Clinical Oncology
	Department of Imaging and Interventional Radiology
	Department of Medicine and Therapeutics
	Department of Microbiology
	The Nethersole School of Nursing
	Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
	Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
	Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology
	Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery
	Department of Paediatrics
	School of Pharmacy
	Department of Psychiatry
	The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care
	Department of Surgery

VII. Faculty of Science	Department of Chemistry
	Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
	School of Life Sciences
	Department of Mathematics
	Department of Physics
	Department of Statistics
VIII. Faculty of Social	School of Architecture
Science	Department of Economics
	Department of Geography and Resource Management
	School of Governance and Policy Science
	School of Journalism and Communication
	Department of Psychology
	Department of Social Work
	Department of Sociology

September 2024