Most Supportive College / Faculty Award

Colleges and Faculties could compete for the “Most Supportive College / Faculty Award”. The top three Colleges and Faculties with the highest number of runners will each win a special prize.

According to the registration record, the top three Colleges and Faculties of this year are:

Most Supportive College
Chung Chi College New Asia College United College

Most Supportive Faculty
Faculty of Engineering Faculty of Medicine Faculty of Science

(Listed in alphabetical order)

Running Awards

According to the official results released by the Organizer, the top three finishers in each category of CUHK Marathon Team are as follows:

  • Team members are allocated to the category (students, staff or alumni) that were self-declared during the registration.
  • The results are provisional and they are subject to change.
Race Category Men Women
Position Name Official Time Position Name Official Time



Champion Wong Man Kin 00:41:42 Champion Li Kin Ying 00:48:56
1st runner-up Law Kai Lok 00:42:56 1st runner-up So Chui Nga 00:51:07
2nd runner-up Tam Ka Lun 00:43:39 2nd runner-up Mau Lok Yan Eunice 00:56:33
Staff Champion Chan Chi Ming 00:45:38 Champion Chan Fung Fai 00:55:00
1st runner-up Sun Guanqing 00:50:37 1st runner-up Lui Wing Yee 00:55:11
2nd runner-up Cheung Wai Kit 00:55:48 2nd runner-up Au Chung Kwan 00:58:43


Champion Yip Tung Hoi 00:34:05 Champion Au Audrey 00:47:12
1st runner-up Chan Kwok Hang 00:34:36 1st runner-up Hong Wai Han 00:51:47
2nd runner-up Lee Chung Wing 00:37:30 2nd runner-up Lam Lai Ling 00:56:58
Half marathon Students Champion Wong Long Yin 01:24:15 Champion Fung Ka Lee 01:47:46
1st runner-up Kwok Ka Chun 01:32:45 1st runner-up Qin Lu 01:49:46
2nd runner-up Lam Sai Kit 01:42:05 2nd runner-up Caroline Schiller 01:58:28
Staff Champion Choi Chun Yeung 01:39:02 Champion Chan Lai Yee Lally 01:57:48
1st runner-up Chan Chor Kwan 01:42:50 1st runner-up To Yuen Weun 02:04:46
2nd runner-up Ip Wai Kit 01:45:04 2nd runner-up Cheng Ling Ling 02:10:12
Alumni Champion Mak Yuk Ho 01:25:58 Champion Tam Ka Man 01:43:16
1st runner-up Li Kin Sun Benny 01:28:01 1st runner-up Chan Ching Yan Candy 01:46:24
2nd runner-up Au Yeung Tsz Chun 01:28:51 2nd runner-up Leung Yuen Yee 01:48:06
Full marathon Students Champion Pun Tak Kiu 02:59:53 Champion Leung Chung Kong Carrie 04:22:02
1st runner-up Yip Chak Lun Gerald 03:12:37 1st runner-up Liang Shi Ying 04:40:26
2nd runner-up Wong Ka Man Tommy 03:13:29 2nd runner-up Wong Patricia 04:47:38


Champion Cheung Hing Hung 02:52:58 Champion Chiu Mei Chu 04:01:19
1st runner-up Chan Sze Wai 03:33:20 1st runner-up Ko Man Ching 04:28:53
2nd runner-up Lee Kim Wa 03:39:34 2nd runner-up Lai Yee Man 05:21:41
Alumni Champion Lee Freeman 02:53:11 Champion Chu Wing Fai 03:37:36
1st runner-up Lai Kwok Tung 02:55:49 1st runner-up Tong Sin Tung 03:41:37
2nd runner-up Lee Ka Bo 02:58:13 2nd runner-up Chiu Kit Man 03:49:40