# 聯合動態

## United News

#### 聯合書院五十三周年院慶典禮 23/10/2009

#### United College 53rd Anniversary Ceremony



主禮嘉賓書院校董會主席 岑才生先生致辭。

The officiating guest, Mr Shum Choi-sang, Chairman of the College Board of Trustees, delivering an address.



WYSSTY OF HONG RONG

院長馮國培教授(右)致送紀 念品予王倩儀常任秘書長。

Professor Fung Kwok-pui, College Head(right), presenting a souvenir to Ms Anissa Wong Sean-yee.

主禮嘉賓香港特別行政區政府環境局常任秘書長王倩儀太平紳士(79/英文)致辭。 The officiating guest, Ms Anissa Wong Sean-yee, JP(79/ENG), Permanent Secretary for the Environment, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, addressing the assembly.



校董會主席岑才生先生 (中)頒發「聯合書院明德 獎」予2009年生化系畢業 生馮濤聲同學(左),並由 院長馮國培教授陪同。

Mr Shum Choi-sang (centre), Chairman of the College Board of Trustees, presented "United College Ming De Scholarship" to Mr Fung



To-sing, 2009 graduate in Biochemistry (left), accompanied by Professor Fung Kwok-pui, College Head.



紀惠集團有限公司行政 總裁湯文亮先生(左)致 送支票予書院以成立 「湯文亮住宿助學金」, 由書院校董會主席岑才 生先生及院長馮國培教 授代表接受。

Mr Jacinto Tong(left), Chief Executive Officer of Gale Well Group Ltd,

presenting a cheque to the College for establishing the "Jacinto Tong Hostel Residence Grant". Mr Shum Choi-sang, Chairman of the College Board of Trustees and Professor Fung Kwok-pui, College Head received the cheque on behalf of the College.



書院校董暨校友會副會長何萬森先生(左)代表游應森校友(75/經濟)致送支票予書院以成立「游應森校友住宿助學金」,由書院校董會主席岑才生先生及院長馮國培教授代表接受。

Mr Ho Man-sum, College Trustee and Vice-Chairman of UC Alumni Association (left), represented Mr Yau Ying-sum (75/ECO) to present a cheque to the College for establishing the "Yau Ying Sum Hostel Residence Grant". Mr Shum Choi-sang, Chairman of the College Board of Trustees and Professor Fung Kwok-pui, College Head received the cheque on behalf of the College.



### 書院五十三周年院慶生日會 23/10/2009

#### **United College 53<sup>rd</sup> Anniversary Celebration Party**

眾嘉賓主持切餅儀式。

(左起)學生會院慶活動籌委會主席林明恩同學、學生會會長郭芷欣同學、輔導長王香生教授、榮譽院務委員陳天機教授、院長馮國培教授、校董會主席岑才生先生、主禮嘉賓王倩儀常任秘書長、校友會會長殷巧兒女士、榮譽院務委員黃鈞堯教授、通識教育主任余濟美教授及教職員聯誼會主席麥陳淑賢教授。

At the birthday cake cutting ceremony were (from left): Miss Fannie Lam, Chairperson of the 53rd Anniversary Celebration Organising Committee; Miss Rukia T Y Kwok, President of Student Union; Professor Stephen H S Wong, Dean of Students; Professor Chan Tien-chi, Honorary Fellow; Professor Fung Kwok-pui, College Head; Mr Shum Choi-sang, Chairman of the College Board of Trustees;

Ms Anissa Wong Sean-yee, the officiating guest; Ms Lina H Y Yan, President of the College Alumni Association; Professor Wong Kwan-yiu, Honorary Fellow; Professor Jimmy C M Yu, Dean of General Education and Professor Barley Mak, Chairperson of the College Staff Association.