College Life

Of all universities in Hong Kong, CUHK is the only one that offers a college experience. Each undergraduate is assigned to one of the constituent Colleges, Chung Chi, New Asia, United, Shaw, Morningside, S.H. Ho, CW Chu, Wu Yee Sun and Lee Woo Sing. The Colleges complement the formal curricula to deliver whole-person education and pastoral care. The college system encourages intimate interaction among teachers, students and alumni.

Know more about our nine Colleges by referring to the following toolboxes. You can get some essential information about our Colleges through their brochures, videos, website, and social media platforms. 

College Toolbox

Chung Chi College

Watch the following videos to find out more:

New Asia College

Watch the following videos to explore:

Morningside College

Watch the following video to explore:

College Introduction [3:57] in English and Cantonese

Campus Tour [3:50] in English

Find out more through our publications and photos:

Admission Brochure

Morningside Magazine

Photo Gallery

College Website | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube Channel

S.H. Ho College

Let’s take a tour:

CW Chu College

Want to know more about CW Chu College?

Lee Woo Sing College

Watch the following video to explore:

Office of Admissions
and Financial Aid


1202, Yasumoto International Academic Park, CUHK

39438947 or 39438951

© Copyright 2022 The Chinese University of Hong Kong - All Rights Reserved