The Council

The Senate

Management Structure

University Officers

The name of University Officers is listed. You could find the position title and then read the next column for name and may click to see the officer profile web page if available.
Chancellor The Honourable Mrs. Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor,
Chief Executive of the Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region
Vice-Chancellor and President Prof. Rocky S. Tuan
Pro-Vice-Chancellors /
Prof. Benjamin W. Wah, Provost
Prof. Fok Tai-fai
Prof. Fanny M.C. Cheung
Prof. Poon Wai-yin
Prof. Dennis K.P. Ng
Mr. Eric S.P. Ng, Vice-President
Treasurer Dr. Anthony Francis Neoh
Head of Chung Chi College Prof. Fong Wing-ping
Head of New Asia College Prof. Henry N.C. Wong
Head of United College Prof. Jimmy Chai-mei Yu
Head of Shaw College Prof. Andrew C.F. Chan
Dean of the Graduate School Prof. Lutz-Christian Wolff
Dean of Arts Prof. Leung Yuen-sang
Dean of Business Administration Prof. Chan Ka-lok
Dean of Education Prof. Alvin S.M. Leung
Dean of Engineering Prof. C.P. Wong
Dean of Law Prof. Christopher Gane
Dean of Medicine Prof. Francis K.L. Chan
Dean of Science Prof. Xie Zuowei
Dean of Social Science Prof. Chiu Chi-yue
Secretary Mr. Eric S.P. Ng
Registrar Ms. Kitty W.H. Yu
Librarian Ms. Louise Jones
Bursar Ms. Salome Y.P. Lam
University Dean of Students Prof. Edwin H.Y. Chan