Council Committees

Council Committees

Campus Planning and Building Committee

The Campus Planning and Building Committee undertakes to deal with problems connected with the overall planning of the University site, and to consider the Building Programme in relation to the development of the University. The Committee also examines the proposed Schedules of Accommodation and Sketch Drawings for Building Projects of the University, and to advise on other building matters referred by the Vice-Chancellor or the Council.


(To be appointed)


Prof. Chan Sun-on
Mr. Stewart K.C. Cheng
Mr. Dennis C.I. Chow
Prof. Kwan Mei-po
Ms. Salome Y.P. Lam
Mr. Charles Y.W. Leung
Prof. Freedom Y.K. Leung
Mr. Eric S.P. Ng
Prof. Edward Y.Y. Ng
Mr. Dominic Y.T. Pang
Mr. Robert K.K. Shum
Mr. Edward C.W. Tse
Prof. Stephen H.S. Wong

Member & Secretary

Mr. Li Sing-cheung
Updated on 10 November 2023