Council Committees

Council Committees

Honorary Degrees Committee

The Honorary Degrees Committee is responsible for recommending the award of Honorary Degrees to the Council.


The Chancellor


Prof. John Y. Chai
Prof. Alan K.L. Chan
Prof. Chan Sun-on, Hector
Dr. Norman T.L. Chan
Mr. Hamen S.H. Fan
Prof. Fong Wing-ping
Prof. Freedom Y.K. Leung
Prof. Dennis Y.M. Lo
Prof. Sham Mai-har
Prof. Rocky S. Tuan
Prof. Martin D.F. Wong
Prof. Stephen H.S. Wong


Mr. Eric S.P. Ng
as of 26 October 2022