Council Committees

Council Committees

Honorary Fellowship Committee

The Honorary Fellowship Committee is responsible for recommending to the Council candidates for the Honorary Fellowship.


Dr. Norman N.P. Leung


Prof. Alan K.L. Chan
Prof. Fok Tai-fai
Mr. Clement S.T. Fung
Dr. Maggie M.K. Koong
Dr. Chien Lee
Prof. Dennis Y.M. Lo
Prof. Rocky S. Tuan


Mr. Eric S.P. Ng

Useful Resources

as of 4 August 2021