Most Supportive College/ Faculty Award

Colleges and Faculties could compete for the “Most Supportive College/ Faculty Award”, which will be awarded on the basis of the number of runners registered. The top three Colleges and Faculties with the highest number of runners will each win a special prize.

The top three Colleges and Faculties with the highest number of runners are listed as follows:

Most Supportive College
New Asia College Shaw College United College

Most Supportive Faculty
Faculty of Business Administration Faculty of Engineering Faculty of Science

(Listed in Alphabetical Order)

Running Awards

According to the official results released by the Organizer, the top three finishers in each category of CUHK Marathon Team are as follows:

  • Team member are allocated to the category (students, staff or alumni) that were self-declared during online registration.
  • These awards will be made solely on the basis of the official results as released by the Organizer.
  • The results are provisional and they are subject to change.
Race Category Men Women
Position Name Official Time Position Name Official Time



Champion Chan Ting Cheung 00:43:45 Champion Audrey Au 00:46:38
1st runner-up Lam Vernon 00:44:01 1st runner-up Lam Sin Ching 00:53:01
2nd runner-up Cheung Ming Hang 00:44:16 2nd runner-up Lam Diana Yan-Yin 00:53:48
Staff Champion Lee Chi Wo 00:33:18 Champion Tse Ka Yiu Yoyo 01:01:16
1st runner-up Li Zifu 00:53:47 1st runner-up Kou Zhihui 01:03:07
2nd runner-up Yau Tung On 00:56:50 2nd runner-up Veronica Li 01:07:42


Champion Wu Ming Yin 00:43:16 Champion Yau Yuet Wan 00:55:17
1st runner-up Tang Chak Hin 00:45:10 1st runner-up Tse Man Lai 00:56:36
2nd runner-up Ma Ho Wan 00:46:43 2nd runner-up Huang Xiaoyan 00:56:37
Half marathon Students Champion Wong Long Yin 01:35:39 Champion Ma Yik Sheung Andie 01:47:47
1st runner-up Bethke Damian 01:40:23 1st runner-up Valerie Lau 02:12:07
2nd runner-up Cheng Yiu Ming 01:41:44 2nd runner-up Wu,Runyu 02:12:43
Staff Champion Choi Chun Yeung 01:42:29 Champion Tsang Katrina Wai Kay 01:49:46
1st runner-up Chan Chor Kwan 01:42:57 1st runner-up Lally Lai Yee Chan 02:11:57
2nd runner-up Chong Ka Chun 01:50:53 2nd runner-up Lui Kit Yee 02:13:59
Alumni Champion Lee Ka Bo 01:22:03 Champion Yiu Kit Ching 01:20:47
1st runner-up Lai Kwok Tung 01:24:03 1st runner-up Ng Yau Kan 01:47:02
2nd runner-up Lam Sam Choi 01:26:19 2nd runner-up Chan Ching Yan Candy 01:47:51
Full marathon Students Champion Leung Chung Yin 03:08:17 Champion Kirsten Lamb 03:42:48
1st runner-up Yuen Ka Yiu 03:15:25 1st runner-up Lau On Yue 03:49:05
2nd runner-up Au Pak Cheung 03:24:02 2nd runner-up Wai Lai Ping 03:58:16


Champion Chan Sze Wai 03:22:36 Champion Ko Man Ching 04:15:28
1st runner-up Lee Kim Wa 03:38:58 1st runner-up Poon Lai Ngo Celia 04:21:17
2nd runner-up Li Duozhe 03:49:07 2nd runner-up Chiu Mei Chu 04:31:22
Alumni Champion Lo Chung Hong 02:52:30 Champion Chow Chi Ngan 02:52:56
1st runner-up Wong Kin Yu 02:56:50 1st runner-up Kwan Yee Ting Chris 03:26:44
2nd runner-up Lo Chi Fai 02:57:50 2nd runner-up Tse Lai Kiu Pauline 03:33:51