Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

About Us  |  Steering Committee
Steering Committee
Prof. T.F. Fok (Pro-Vice-Chancellor / Vice-President)
Faculty of Medicine
Prof. Thomas Y.K. Chan (Director of the Centre)
Prof. Brain Tomlinson (Department of Medicine and Therapeutics)
Prof. Juliana C.N. Chan (Department of Medicine and Therapeutics)
Prof. Ellis K.L. Hon (Department of Paediatrics)
Prof. Vincent H.L. Lee (School of Pharmacy)
Faculty of Science
Prof. H.S. Kwan (Deputy Director of the Centre)
Prof. S.W. Chiu (School of Life Sciences)
Prof. Peter C.K. Cheung (Food & Nutritional Sciences Programme, School of Life Sciences)

Prince of Wales Hospital
Dr. Raymond S.M. Wong (Department of Medicine and Therapeutics)

  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. Centre for Food and Drug Safety.