Editorial Personnel

Advisory Board
Jane Lai T. C. Lai Joseph S. M. Lau
Mabel Lee Göran Malmqvist Stephen Owen
David Pollard    
Editorial Committee
C. D. Alison Bailey Geremie Barmé Maghiel van Crevel
Howard Goldblatt Huang Kuo-pin Richard King
Kam Louie T. M. McClellan John Minford
William S. Tay Janice Wickeri Diana Yue
Founding Editors:
George Kao (1912—2008) Stephen C. Soong (1919—1996)
Executive Editor Lawrence Wong Wang Chi
Chief Editor Theodore Huters
Editor Assistant Sunny Yuchen Liu
Tel: (852) 3943 7415 
E-mail: sunnyliu@cuhk.edu.hk
Production Consultants Patrick Kwong
K. H. Ma
Production Assistant Daphne Tak Yin Chan
Tel: (852) 3943 7407
E-mail: daphnec@cuhk.edu.hk
Web Managers Alena Chow
Tel: (852) 3943 7399
E-mail: alenachow@cuhk.edu.hk
Jessica Xinyun Gao
Tel: (852) 3943 9268
E-mail: xinyungao@cuhk.edu.hk

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved.
Research Centre for Translation, The Chinese University of Hong Kong.
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Institute of Chinese Studies