Council Committees

Council Committees

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee, as a statutory committee of the Council, deals with all matters within the jurisdiction of the Council which have important financial implications.


Mr. Dennis C.I. Chow


Prof. Chan Sun-on
Prof. Kwan Mei-po
Mr. Charles Y. W. Leung
Prof. Freedom Y.K. Leung
Mr. Dominic Y.T. Pang
Prof. Rocky S. Tuan
Mr. Albert H.K. Wong
Prof. Stephen H.S. Wong


Ms. Salome Y.P. Lam
Updated on 1 April 2024