Management Structure

University Officers


The Honourable John Lee Ka-chiu
Chief Executive of the Hong Kong
Special Administrative Region

Vice-Chancellor and President



Head of Chung Chi College

Head of New Asia College

Head of United College

Prof. Stephen H.S. Wong

Head of Shaw College

Prof. Freedom Y.K. Leung

Dean of the Graduate School

Prof. Anthony M.C. So

Dean of Arts

Dean of Business Administration

Dean of Education

Dean of Engineering

Dean of Medicine

Dean of Science

Dean of Social Science

Prof. Chiu Chi-yue



Ms. Kitty W.H. Yu


Mr. John P. Bahrij (Acting)

Bursar and Director of Finance

Ms. Salome Y.P. Lam

University Dean of Students

Prof. Ko Wing Hung
as of 2 March 2023